Daily Archives: January 16, 2010

PetVille Rock Band

Standard

Kalian yang game mania Face Book nih, pasti tau game PetVille kan! Game ini mulai tanggal 10 Januari 2010 sampai tanggal 17 Januari 2010 ini mengeluarkan One Day Only Rock PetVille Band Figurine, nih! Ada Chazz, Jerzey, Roxy, Ziggy Blitz dan Maxx Keyz! Ini foto-foto dari mereka semua!

Chazz si Drummer

Chazz si Drummer

Read the rest of this entry

Headlines (by F.M. Bright)

Standard

My father works hard at his office. He is the head of a computer lab. He works all the time. And when he gets home after work, he disappears. Where? Behind his newspaper! He reads every inch of that newspaper- current events, crime articles, sports and weather. He even reads the movie reviews and gossip column.

Father enjoys that newspaper! But I don’t like it. Why? Because he gets lost in it! Once we were late for the school play because he did not stop reading.Once his beeper rang and rang. He didn’t look up. Once I said, “Father, the dog is flying,” just to see what he would do. “Just a minute,” he said. “I’m reading the book reviews.” I can shout! I can cheer! When he reads the newspaper, he cannot hear me.

Read the rest of this entry